Close

King Edward's School BATH

Calendars & Term Dates

senior school SUMMER TERM CALENDAR 2019

Term dates 2018-2019

Induction day for all new Junior and Senior School pupils together with all Year 12 pupils.  New Pre-Prep pupils start Wednesday 5 September. Tuesday 4 September
Autumn Term 2018 Wednesday 5 September to Friday 14 December
Half Term Thursday 25 October to Friday 2 November
Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January to

Wednesday 3 April

Half Term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Summer Term 2019  Tuesday 23 April to Wednesday 10 July
May Day Monday 6 May
Half Term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Non-Pupil days (staff INSET) Friday 12 October & Friday 23 November
  Friday 15 February
  Friday 24 May
  Friday 28 June
Leavers' Day for Year 13 pupils Friday 28 June

 

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Induction day for all new Junior and Senior School pupils together with all Year 12 pupils.  New Pre-Prep pupils start Wednesday 4 September. Tuesday 3 September
Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4 September to Friday 13 December
Half-Term Thursday 24 October to Friday 1 November
Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January to

Wednesday 1 April

Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Summer Term 2020 (DRAFT) Monday 20 April to Wednesday 8 July
May Day Monday 4 May
Half-Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Non-Pupil days (staff INSET) Friday 20 September & Friday 22 November
  Friday 14 February
  Friday 22 May
  Friday 26 June (TBC)
Leavers' Day for Year 13 pupils Friday 26 June (TBC)